Interprovincial Zone Finals

Interprovincial Zone Results

Leduc Lanes

2019 Zone Champions

Bonnie Engelking, Kevin Moore,
Sheldon Ross, Gary Sandercock

Rocky Lanes

2019 Runners-Up

Sam Leavitt, Angie Bergeson,
Lisa Goldsbury, Tamara Borley

Leduc Lanes Team is going to provincials for the 2nd year with the same team, who then went on and captured the Canadian Championship

Both teams advance to the provincial championship in January.

Entry Form

Tournament Rules